Starting up!

Happy hellos to all,

This is jeslin and you are currently walking in and around my avenue. A warm welcome to this new start up of mine. I must admit, blogging was on my mind since long..but never really had the patience to get started with the whole process. Well, thats done finally..Phew!

I work as a full-time content developer and my career choice was obviously because i just love writing about everything and anything..(except techy stff.. 😛 )

My personal love for trying out different recipes, fashion trends, DIY’s and lots of other things is what i would love to share here.

Hope you all like it and do share your comments too!

Have a great day 😀

Leave a Reply

